2017 Officers and COROA Board of Directors


COROA Officers

Melody Luelling, President 541-330-8522
melody@Hasson.com
Terry Luelling, Vice President 541-948-3106
luelling@bendcable.com
Brad Warkentin, Secretary 
541-419-1115
Bradley.Warkentin7@gmail.com
Michelle Bunting, Treasurer 
541-382-7727
Michelle@BendPropertyManagement.com


Board of Directors

Sharrol Lyons
541-548-7368
Sharrol@NWScreening.com
Diana Smith
541-480-8893diana.g.smith1@gmail.com
Parker Vernon
541-322-0183
parkervpm@gmail.com
Brandi Snow 541-389-4149
Brandi@PartnersPropertyMgmt.com
Wendy Tiger-Larson
541-480-0959
wrentalsor@gmail.com
Rebecca Vallie-George
541-323-3497
rebecca.impm@gmail.com
Pam Finch
408-439-1370
pfinch220@gmail.com






                                                                              

Representatives to ORHA State Board - Salem

Terry Luelling

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software